Delete ‘sent’ encrypted email

Once an encrypted email is shared with a recipient (sent), it will remain in the Proofpoint Secureshare Portal until expiry (14 days). At this time there is no mechanism to purge an encrypted message from Secureshare or alter the expiry length.